[Industry News] 2010 Juno Winners

Album of the Year: Michael Bublé, Crazy Love.

Juno Fan Choice Award: Michael Bublé.

New Artist of the Year: Drake.

Songwriter of the Year: K’naan.

Group of the Year: Metric.

Single of the Year: Michael Bublé, Haven’t Met You Yet.

Rap Recording of the Year: Drake, So Far Gone.

Pop Album of the Year: Michael Bublé, Crazy Love.

Rock Album of the Year: Billy Talent, III.

International Album of the Year: Kings of Leon, Only by the Night.

Artist of the Year: K’naan.

New Group of the Year: Arkells.

Country Album of the Year: Johnny Reid, Dance With Me.

Adult Alternative Album of the Year: Joel Plaskett, Three.

Alternative Album of the Year: Metric, Fantasies.

Vocal Jazz Album of the Year: Ranee Lee, Ranee Lee Lives Upstairs.

Contemporary Jazz Album of the Year: Charles Spearin, The Happiness Project.

Traditional Jazz Album of the Year: Terry Clarke, It’s About Time.

Instrumental Album of the Year: Bell Orchestra, As Seen Through the Windows.

Francophone Album of the Year: Andrea Lindsay, Les sentinelles dorment.

Children’s Album of the Year: Norman Foote, Love My New Shirt.

Classical Album of the Year, Solo or Chamber Ensemble: Joel Quarrington, Joel Quarrington: Garden Scene.

Classical Album of the Year, Large Ensemble or Soloist(s) with Large Ensemble Accompaniment: Alain Levefre & London Mozart Players, Mathieu, Shostakovich, Mendelssohn: Concertino & Concertos.

Classical Album of the Year, Vocal or Choral Performance: Adrianne Pieczonka, Adrianne Pieczonka sings Puccini.

Classical Composition of the Year: Marjan Mozetich, Lament in the Trampled Garden.

Dance Recording of the Year: Deadmau5, For Lack of a Better Name.

R&B/Soul Recording of the Year: Jacksoul, Lonesome Highway.

Reggae Recording of the Year: Dubmatix ft. Prince Blanco, Gonna Be Alright.

Aboriginal Album of the Year: Digging Roots, We Are.

Roots & Traditional Album of the Year, Solo: Amelia Curran, Hunter, Hunter.

Roots & Traditional Album of the Year, Group: Good Lovelies, Good Lovelies.

Blues Album of the Year: Jack de Keyzer, The Corktown Sessions.

Contemporary Christian/Gospel Album of the Year: Matt Brouwer, Where’s Our Revolution.

World Music Album of the Year: Dominic Mancuso, Comfortably Mine.

Jack Richardson Producer of the Year: Bob Rock,Haven’t Met You Yet/Baby (You’ve Got What it Takes ) (Michael Buble, Crazy Love ).

Recording Engineer of the Year: Dan Brodbeck, Apple of My Eye/Be Careful (Dolores O’Riordan, No Baggage ).

Recording Package of the Year: Martin Bernard (art director), Stephane Cocke (photographer), Thomas Csano (designer/illustrator) — Beats on Canvas, Beats on Canvas.

Video of the Year: Marc Ricciardelli, Little Bit of Red (Serena Ryder).

Music DVD of the Year: Sam Dunn, Scott McFadyen for Iron Maiden Flight 666.

Source:  CBC