[Podcast] The Come Up Show.com Presents – Feel Good Music (July 24, 2010)

Wow what an hour, my homie LP World Premiered “Without The Music” on The Come Up Show and we did a quick phone interview. The last half of the show I decided to the Summertime Mixtape hosted by Mick Boogie and DJ Jazzy Jeff.


To Download- Right click orange podcast icon and click (Save Link As/Save Target As/Download Linked File)

1. Reflection Eternal Interview
2. Reflection Eternal-Ballad of the black gold
3. Art of Fresh ft King Reign – Lemonade Stand
4. The Roots-Radio Daze
5. Little Brother ft Skilz- Life of The Party Remix
6. LP Interview
7. LP- Without The Music (World Premier)
8. Kool & The Gang- Summer Madness (Live Version)
9. Quincy Jones- Summer In The City
10. Ahmad- Back In The Day
11. Ice Cube- It Was A Good Day
12. Roy Ayers ft Mary J Blige- Everybody Loves The Sunshine
13. Pharcyde- Passin Me By (Ffej Remix)
14. Jay-Z ft Babyface- Sunshine
15. Ramsey Lewis- Sun Goddess
16. A Tribe Called Quest_ Find A Way (Ffej String Edit)
17. Bush Babies ft Mos Def- The Love Song
18. Jodeci- Get On Up
19. The Commodores- High On Sunshine
20. J Dilla ft Dwele- Think Twice
21. Erick Sermon ft Marvin Gaye- Music (Mick’s Marvapella Edit)
22. Bernard Wright- Who Do You Love
23. LL Cool J-Loungin
24. A Tribe Called Quest- Hot Sex
25. Main Source- Live At The BBQ
26. Nuyorican Soul- Nautilus
27. Pharcyde & Sublime- Summertime
28. Michael Jackson- I Can’t Help It