[Mixtape] Made In Canada Vol. 4

This has been the fourth volume of Made in Canada. This time around it is mixed DJ Law.

We have included a mixed version of the mixtape, which means it will be one big file that you listen through. You can also download the individual mp3s of this mixtape.

Download: Made In Canada Vol. 4 (Individual MP3) or (Mixed Mp3)

01. J Wisdom – Hard 2 Adapt
02. Adam Bomb – Wouldn’t Understand (Prod. by 2Twyst & Big Sproxx)
03. J Freedome ft. Synopse, KIDNAPP, Smif-n-Wessun & Buckshot – Holding U (RMX)(Prod. by J Freedome)
04. Mike Briz & Eastgate – Tu Me Amas (Produced By. Pirate X)
05. Jae Maze – Diamond In The Rough (Produced by J dats)
06. Angerville ft. Revelation – Territory (Prod. by Fresh Kils)
07. Rugged, Felony & Relz – The Process (Prod. by Intelx)
08. Sporadic & Sweats – Vip’s Only (Prod. by TymE)
09. Antiheroes – Circus Clowns (Prod. by MMac)(Cuts by DJ Docta)
10. Tek – Life Is A Movie (Prod. by JStaffz)
11. Adversaree – Beat Fighter 2010 (Prod. by Pete Cannon)
12. King Jus – Mic Discipline (Prod. by DJ UnKnown)
13. TassNata – Heavyweights ft. Elzhi & Adam Bomb (Prod. by Big Pops & Vokab)
14. Spade (Citizen Kane) – Life & Times (Prod. by Blanxx)
15. E.A.S.T.S.I.D.E.U.P. – Mind Ya Business
16. Spade (Citizen Kane) – Criminal Code
17. Riishard – Ain’t 1 Thang (Prod. by Lancecape)
18. Son Shine ft. Lord Zen R.eL.Z.M of Visionaries – Son Shine (Prod. by Aries) (Cuts by Merky Waters)
19. TassNata ft. Promise, Black Milk & Liya – Remember (Prod. by Northern Profit)