[Audio x News] A-Trak – “Ray Ban Vision” ft. CyHi Da Prynce

This banger is the first release from A-Trak’s upcoming compilation titled Fools Gold Vol 1., set to drop on October 25 on he and DJ Nick Catchdubs’ label of the same name, Fool’s Gold. It will be distributed digitally in cahoots with Downtown, and also as a limited edition CD available only through the high-pop-fashion store Opening Ceremony.

I get the impression G.O.O.D music has some sort of placement deal going on with Ray Ban, given West et all. were all wearing Ray Bans during the G.O.O.D BET Hip Hop Awards Cypher from a couple days back, and now this. (For those who don’t know, the Atlanta born CyHi Da Prince is Kanye West’s newest G.O.O.D. signee, and A-Trak and West are well acquainted). Sorta makes me wanna cop a pair. Dammit.

[audio:https://thecomeupshow.com/wp-content/uploads/2010/10/A-Trak-f.-CyHi-Da-Prynce-Ray-Ban-Vision-www.thecomeupshow.com-.mp3|titles=A-Trak f. CyHi Da Prynce – Ray Ban Vision www.thecomeupshow.com]

Download: A-Trak – “Ray Ban Vision

Fools Gold Vol 1. Tracklisting:

01 Treasure Fingers: “Keep Up [ft. Haley Small]”
02 Vega: “No Reasons (Tensnake Remix)”
03 Sammy Bananas: “Move Your Body”
04 Trackademicks: “The Best Stroke”
05 A-Trak: “Ray Ban Vision [ft. CyHi Da Prince]”
06 Kid Sister: “Don’t Stop Movin”
07 Lil B: “Freeze”
08 The Suzan: “Animal” (Miike Snow cover)
09 Flosstradamus: “Cape Town Get Down”
10 LA Riots: “Control Your Tuba”
11 Congorock: “Babylon (Riton Remix)”
12 Kingdom: “Remember [ft. Tiombe Lockhart]”
13 Jokers of the Scene: “Power Slave [ft. vitaminsforyou]”
14 Nacho Lovers: “Zero Time”