[Mixtape] DJ Hullewud and Mvremix present The Break North Mixtape

If you are familiar with the London Hip-Hop scene then you should know DJ Hullewud. He just released The Break North mixtape with Mvremix. If you are from the forest city, I also encourage you to check out the other fine Hip-Hop programs on CHRW, Sausage Gut being one of them. Tracklist and download link below.

1. Shad – Yaa I Get It (Oddisee Remix)
2. Alex Dimez (Feat. King Jus) – Green
3. More Or Les – Ain’t Goin’ Out
4. Mullet & Steps (Feat. Timbuktu & Chokeules) – How We Do
5. Maddub – Bills Work Sleep
6. Tre Leji – I’m Gon’ Roll
7. Modulok – Timewalker
8. Moore & Exit Only – Cry Wolf
9. The Extremities (Feat. KitKnows & Smashbrovaz) – Right Now
10. Ghettosocks – Guillotine
11. Recordface (Feat. Chokeules) – Double Knot
12. Wise Boyz Noize – Walk It Off (Fresh Kils Remix)
13. Timbuktu – The New Science
14. Lionize Prime – Maple Leaf Rap Kid
15. Waffle – Soundcheck
16. The Extremities (Feat. Lushlife, Ghettosocks & Ambition) – Dial Tones
17. OK Cobra (Feat. More Or Les, Wordburglar, Chokeules & Jesse Dangerously) – I Quit (Backburner Remix)
18. Ant Grant – Mirror Mirror

Download: The Break North Mixtape