[News] Kanye West – My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy Tracklisting

“The pre-order contents listed here are subject to change without notice and the final product received may differ.”

Shoutout to Karen Civil for the link. iTunes just released the tracklisting, release is Nov 22. Do remember that it might change and I hope so because at least 5 singles have been released.

1. Dark Fantasy
2. Gorgeous (Feat. Raekwon & Kid Cudi)
4. All Of The Lights
5. Monster (Feat. Jay-Z, Rick Ross, Nicki Minaj & Bon Iver)
6. So Appalled (Feat. Jay-Z, Pusha T, CyHi Da Prynce & Swizz Beatz)
7. Devil In a New Dress
8. Runaway (Feat. Pusha T)
9. Hell Of a Life
10. Blame Game (Feat. John Legend x Pusha T)
11. Lost In The World
12. See Me Now