[Podcast] The Come Up Show Presents- Richie Blackz Edition (June 11, 2011)

It was about time I did a full radio interview with Richie Blackz, the first time I had him on he just premiered London Town on the radio and boy we were surprised from the love we got. Richie Blackz premiered his debut mixtape All That’s Left on The Come Up Show, we discussed the mixtape, him opening for Snoop Dogg this Saturday, and as always we ended it with a freestyle from Richie Blackz.

1. Shaun Boothe ft. Kim Davis – Do It For You
2. JD Era-Wow
3. Richie Blackz ft Wolf J Mcfarlane- Home
4. XV – That’s Just Me [Prod. By Swiff D]
5. Richie Blackz ft Swaggz – Pardon My Fresh
6. Richie Blackz ft Nick Moore – For My Baby
7. Big K.R.I.T. ft. Ludacris & Bun B – Country Shit (Remix)
8. Richie Blackz ft Jy Backwodz – Liquor In My Cup
9. Snoop Doggy Dogg ft. Kurupt, Dat Nigga Daz & The Dramatics – Doggy Dogg World
10. Richie Blackz ft Grier Munro – MusicBox

Download The Podcast- Richie Blackz Edition (June 11, 2011)