[Audio] Rapper Big Pooh – “They Say Remix” ft. Phife Dawg & T3

Big Pooh’s new LP Dirty Pretty Things drops today! Stream the album here. We posted the Medicine Man video awhile back, which is a bonus track on the Deluxe Version of the album. Support 1/3 of the legendary Little Brother and check out this project. Pooh dropped this treat the other day:

[audio:https://thecomeupshow.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/10/Rapper-Big-Pooh-They-Say-Remix-ft-Phife-Dawg-and-T3.mp3|titles=Rapper Big Pooh – They Say Remix ft Phife Dawg and T3]

DL: Rapper Big Pooh – “They Say Remix” ft. Phife Dawg & T3


1. Interdependent [produced by Mass Prod]

2. They Say featuring Choklate [produced by Kuddie Fresh]

3. Money Getter [produced by D.K.]

4. Are You Ready featuring Torae [produced by Nottz]

5. Right With You featuring Focus… [produced by Focus…]

6. Around The World featuring Novel [produced by MoHeat]/Put You On featuring Ms. Cris [produced by Family Biz Ent.]

7. 5.13.11 [produced by DJ Khalil]

8. Soul Music featuring Darien Brockington [produced by King Karnov]/Ballad Of The Son [produced by Nottz]

9. Make It Thru featuring Kobe and Joe Scudda [produced by DJ Khalil]

10. Free featuring BlackSoul [produced by Seige Monstrosity]

11. Legendary Lullaby [produced by Ahh:zel]

12. Real Love featuring Focus… [produced by Focus…]

13. End Of An Empire featuring Carlitta Durand [produced by MoHeat, Sheldon Williams, and Rapper Big Pooh]

14. ShoutemOutro 2 [produced by Family Biz Ent.]

Deluxe Version will be available via iTunes and will have 4 bonus tracks

Medicine Man [produced by Family Biz Ent.]

The Clock featuring Rick Thousand [produced by King Karnov]

Lonely Roads featuring OhNo, Roc C, and Chevy Jones [produced by Dae One]

They Say featuring Choklate (Choklate Deluxe Edition) [produced by Kuddie Fresh]