[Album] The Slakadeliqs- The Other Side of Tomorrow

Just released yesterday on January 17 (my birthday) producer/artist Slakah The Beatchild shared his album The Other Side of Tomorrow. The Slakadeliqs is Slakah the Beatchild’s alter ego and is the result of four years writing, experimenting and exploring different groups of musical influences than most would expect.

“The Slakadeliqs explains, “What’s most important to me is that as many people have access to my music. I know times are rough right now and even if you don’t have the dough you still deserve to have great music. But in addition to this, I want the people to decide for them self what the value of these songs are to them, so I’ve decided to make the album “pay what you can” with no minimum.”

The Other Side of Tomorrow Track Listing:
1. Keep Breathing ft. Justin Nozuka
2. Call Me Your Friend ft. Sandie Black
3. Dear Lucy
4. Love Controls the Sun ft. Justin Nozuka
5. When the World Falls Apart
6. Dream On
7. Beneath it All ft. King Reign and Shad
8. Defective
9. Perfect Summer Night ft. Tingsek
10. Speed of Time
11. Love Judge ft. Tingsek and Ebrahim
12. Nine 2 Five ft. Tingsek
13. Everything for Nothing ft. Tanika Charles
14. The Other Side of Tomorrow