[Album] J Dilla – “Rebirth of Detroit”

J Dilla lives on. The legendary Detroit producer’s posthumous Rebirth of Detroit album finally came out this week, released on the newly formed Ruff Draft Records, and we get the full stream. Needless to say, production is on point throughout the whole album. Early favourites include “Detroit Madness” featuring Ronnie Euro (PhatKat), “Feel This Sh*t” featuring Ketchphraze, “Let’s Pray Together” featuring Amp Fiddler, “Requiem” featuring Allan Barnes (The Blackbyrds), “Dillatroit” featuring Supa Emcee, Nick Speed & Guilty Simpson, and “Do It For Dilla Dawg” featuring brother Illa J & Frank Nitt (Cake Boys). Stream and purchase Rebirth of Detroit below.