[Video x Audio] Reks – “REBELutionary” x “Shotgun”

The introductory visuals for Reks’ upcoming album, REBELutionary, just dropped yesterday. All tracks on the Lawrence, Massachusetts emcee’s upcoming album are produced by Numonics. Check out the video and the first single, “Shotgun”, below. “Shotgun” features Michigan emcee Jon Connor, and Atlanta’s Venessa Renee on the hook. Also included below is the full album track listing. REBELutionary is scheduled for release on July 24, 2012, through Gracie Productions.

1. Intro
2. Unlearn
3. Hallelujah
4. Bang Bang ft. J NiCS
5. Shotgun ft. Jon Connor & Venessa Renee
6. War is a Racket (Smedley Butler Interlude)
7. REBELutionary
8. Ignorance is Bliss ft. Termanology
9. Passports
10. Avarice Interlude
11. Avarice ft. Knowledge Medina
12. The Jones’ ft. Krondon
13. The Edge ft. Lucky Dice & Chi Knox
14. La Luna ft. Sene & Koncept
15. Gepeto
16. Obedient Workers
17. Outro
18. Shotgun (Remix) ft. Ea$y Money & Boycott Blues