[News] Nas – “Life Is Good” Tracklist Announced

The tracklisting for Nas’ 10th studio album, Life Is Good, was announced today, giving us a look into what producers and guest artists will be featured on the album. The 18-track deluxe edition features the likes of Large Professor, Rick Ross, Mary J. Blige, Anthony Hamilton, Miguel, and the late Amy Winehouse. Noteworthy producers are No I.D., Salaam Remi, Swizz Beats, Buckwild, the late Heavy D, and Noah “40” Shebib. Life Is Good is scheduled for release on July 17th. Check out the full tracklisting below on what is shaping up to be a classic Nas album.

1. “No Introduction” (Produced by J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League)
2. “Loco-Motive” ft. Large Professor (Produced by No I.D.)
3. “A Queens Story” (Produced by Salaam Remi)
4. “Accident Murderers” ft. Rick Ross (Produced by No I.D.)
5. “Daughters” (Produced by No I.D.)
6. “Reach Out” ft. Mary J. Blige (Produced by Salaam Remi, Rodney Jerkins, DJ Hot Day & Nas)
7. “World’s an Addiction” ft. Anthony Hamilton (Produced by Salaam Remi)
8. “Summer on Smash” ft. Miguel & Swizz Beatz (Produced by Swizz Beatz)
9. “You Wouldn’t Understand” ft. Victoria Monet (Produced by Buckwild)
10. “Back When” (Produced by No I.D.)
11. “The Don” (Produced by Salaam Remi, Heavy D & Da Internz)
12. “Stay” (Produced by No I.D.)
13. “Cherry Wine” ft. Amy Winehouse (Produced by Salaam Remi)
14. “Bye Baby” (Produced by Salaam Remi & Noah “40″ Shebib)

15. “Nasty” (Produced by Salaam Remi)
16. “The Black Bond” (Produced by Salaam Remi)
17. “Roses” (Produced by Al Shux)
18. “Where’s The Love” ft. Cocaine 80s (Produced by No I.D.)

Bonus track for iTunes: “Trust” (Produced by Boi-1da)
Bonus track for Japan: “The Don (Don Dada Remix)” (Produced by Salaam Remi & Heavy D)