[News x Video] Five Steez talks “War For Peace” album

Kingston, Jamaica emcee Five Steez recently sat down to talk about his upcoming album, War For Peace, set for release on August 21st. Check out what he has to say about the album below, and keep reading for a full track listing of War For Peace as well as the visuals to the street single “Yard N***a Rap”.

War For Peace Tracklist:

1. Propheticz ft. Inztinkz
2. Rebel Music
3. Dreams Deferred
4. Slaving on the Plantation
5. Yard N***a Rap
6. Crown Me King
7. Untold Stories
8. Black Beauty
9. I Am ft. Kabaka Pyramid
10. Wanna Be Free ft. Nomad Carlos
11. Growing Pains ft. Shaq the MC
12. Blazing
13. Shining ft. Tara Harrison