[EP] Canadian Winter – “Original 6”

Hamilton group Canadian Winter just dropped their Original 6 EP, the prequel to their forthcoming LP, The Snowball Effect. For those not familiar with Canadian Winter, the group consists of DJ Johnny Fever (cuts), Kojo B. Chintoh (percussion), Kobi (vocals), and Jay Baggett (guitar). The six-track offering features plenty of diversity, from the mellow “My First Grey” and “Ooh La La, Ah Oui Oui”, to the energetic “Get The Show On The Road”, to the chilling “Cold War”. Stream and download the Original 6 EP below. For more on the group, check out our interview with frontman Kobi.