[News] Cover Art and Tracklist Revealed for Rich Kidd & SonReal’s “The Closers” LP

Rich Kidd and SonReal’s upcoming project, The Closers, has expanded from an EP to a full 10-track LP and is scheduled for an October 16th release date via Black Box. The two Canadian artists got together in Toronto and Los Angeles to record the project, and have been releasing webisodes leading up to its release. The Closers marks the beginning of a new relationship with Black Box for Rich Kidd and SonReal, as both artists will be releasing solo LPs through Black Box in early 2013. Check out the tracklist below, and stream the first cut off their LP, “Mind All Day”. For a look into “Hometown”, check out their most recent webisode.

Tracklist for The Closers:

1. The Openers (Prod: Rich Kidd)
2. Real Life (Prod: Rich Kidd)
3. Best Believe (Prod: Rich Kidd)
4. Money Money (Prod: Wonda Gurl)
5. Hometown (Prod: Arthur McArthur)
6. Control (Prod: Arthur McArthur)
7. Mind All Day (Prod: Rich Kidd)
8. F*** Yeah (Prod: Beat Merchant)
9. Don’t Stop (Prod: Rich Kidd)
10. Slumber (Prod: Rich Kidd/Chin Injeti)