[Mixtape] Roku – “Oyasumi”

Back in April we posted Cheap Sake; 100 Yen, a 40 minute beat tape by Bronx duo Ivy-League Zombie (consisting of members Tut-Piece and Roku). Now, Roku is back with Oyasumi, a 15-track beat tape featuring plenty of instrumental goodness. Early favourites include “Not Enough Seoul”, “Shadow”, “Move As I Do”, and “Daybreak”. Stream and download Oyasumi below.