[News] Miles Jones Releases Album Cover and Tracklist for “The Jones Act (Part III)”

Miles Jones just released the artwork and tracklist for his upcoming project, The Jones Act (Part III), which is set for release on October 23rd. If you picked up Jones’ Act So Strange EP, you’ll recognize a few familiar songs, including “Catch Me In The Rye” and “Sweet Lies”. On The Jones Act (Part III), Jones brings along fellow Canadian artists Tona (“Raw”), Kae Sun (“Fresh”), D-Sisive and Ghettosocks (“Scorpio”), and Kayo and A-Jaxx (“Sweet Lies”). For more on Miles Jones, check out our interview with him.

Check out the tracklist below.

1. All Lies
2. Maybe Tomorrow
3. Raw ft. Tona
4. Catch Me In The Rye
5. Fresh ft. Kae Sun
6. Catch My Breath
7. Satisfied
8. Scorpio ft. D-Sisive & Ghettosocks
9. Better Life
10. Sunshine City
11. Somebody
12. Sweet Lies ft. Kayo & A-Jaxx