[Mixtape] Pro Era – “PEEP: The aPROcalypse”

The world may not have ended on December 21st, but thanks to Pro Era, you can still PEEP: The aPROcalypse. The mixtape boasts a deep roster (Joey Bada$$, Capital STEEZ, Dirty Sanchez, Cj Fly, Nyck Caution, Chuck Strangers, Kirk Knight, A La $ole, Dessy Hinds, Dyemond Lewis, Rokamouth, Lee Bannon, and Kwame 3000) and one of the dopest pieces of cover artwork I’ve seen in awhile. The music has an absolute 90s-era New York feel, with Joey Bada$$ and Capital STEEZ making the majority of the appearances here. Early favourites include “Like Water”, “Wrecord Out”, “The Renaissance”, “Florists”, “Vinyls”, “Overseas”, and “Last Cypher”. Check out the tracklist and download the mixtape below.

Download: Pro Era – PEEP: The aPROcalypse