[Audio] The Antiheroes Ft. Rich Kidd – “Cloud 9” (Prod: MMac)

The Antiheroes are back with their newest track, “Cloud 9,” featuring Canadian artist/producer Rich Kidd. The Canadian duo will be releasing their forthcoming project, “Modern Day Riot” on March 25th via DJ Booth. Listen/download below and check out the artwork & tracklist for Modern Day Riot.

1. Modern Day Riot (prod. Jay Emess)
2. Cloud 9 (feat Rich Kidd) (prod. MMac)
3. I’m Ghost (prod. MMac)
4. Ignorant x Arrogant (prod. MMac)
5. Blow Up (feat. D-Sisive) (prod. Junia-T)
6. 11th Hour (feat. Relic) (prod. MMac)
7. Greed (feat. Tre Nyce) (prod. MMac)
8. So Easy (feat. Thurz & Ash Riser) (prod. Rich Kidd)
9. The Allure (prod. MMac)
10. Understand (feat. Emerson Brooks) (prod. MMac)
11. Where it Lives (feat. Dax Flow) (prod. MMac)
12. Why (prod. Junia T)
13. 6 Degrees (feat. Sugar Tongue Slim) (prod. MMac)
14. Misery Ave (prod. Jay Emess)