[EP] J. Cole – “Truly Yours 2”

After dropping the track “Cole Summer” last night, J. Cole keeps his promise as he delivers the second installment of his EP series. Truly Yours 2 is the follow-up to his last EP, Truly Yours, released back in February. The six-track project includes features from 2 Chainz, Canei Finch, Jake One and Young Jeezy. Check out the tracklisting and download J. Cole’s Truly Yours 2 below. Cole’s sophomore album, Born Sinner will arrive on June 25.


1. Cole Summer
2. Kenny Lofton
3. Chris Tucker
4. Head Bussa
5. 3 Wishes
6. Cousins

Download: J. Cole – “Truly Yours 2”