[Mixtape] Chance The Rapper – “Acid Rap”

Chance The Rapper first made his mark when he dropped his debut mixtape, 10 Day, which was downloaded over 20,000 times on Datpiff. Today, the Chicago, Illinois emcee delivers his latest project, Acid Rap. Guests include Action Bronson, Ab-Soul, BJ The Chicago Kid, Childish Gambino and many more. Download after the jump.

1. Good Ass Intro Ft. BJ The Chicago Kid
2. Pusha Man Ft. Nate Fox & Lili K
3. Cocoa Butta Kisses Ft. Twista & Vic Mensa
4. Juice
5. Lost Ft. Noname Gypsy
6. Everybody’s Something Ft. BJ The Chicago Kid & Saba
7. Interlude (That’s Love)
8. Favorite Song Ft. Childish Gambino
9. NaNa Ft. Action Bronson
10. Smoke Again Ft. Ab-Soul
11. Acid Rain
12. Chain Smoker
13. Good Ass Outro

Download: Chance The Rapper – “Acid Rap”