[News] The Extremities Release Cover Art & Track List for “Re:Fresh”

The Extremities are all set to release their latest project Re:Fresh this Wednesday, May 8th, and to get you prepped for its arrival, they’ve released the cover art and track list for the album. If you’ve followed our posts on The Extremities in the past, you’ll know that I was a huge fan of their previous album, The Mint Condition. With an absolutely solid lineup of guest appearances announced for Re:Fresh, their upcoming album promises to be just as special. For a taste of the project, check out their remix of The Get By’s “Lift Off”. Check out the track listing below, as well as a preview of the album.

Track list:
1. Cold Cheese w/ ELMNT, Brandon Dramatic & Roshin
2. Like This w/ D-Sisive, Guilty Simpson & DJ Grouch
3. Don’t Sleep w/ Rich Kidd
4. Likkle Champion w/ Ain’t No Love & Skyzoo
5. Lift Off w/ The Get By
6. That Purple w/ JD Era
7. Lost & Found w/ Ambition
8. Just The Day w/ Relic & Saukrates
9. Morning After w/ Apollo & Wordsworth
10. Recreation w/ Ghettosocks
11. The Getaway w/ Fraction, Prince Po & Maya Killtron