[Mixtape] Logic – “Young Sinatra: Welcome To Forever”

This year has been a busy one for Gaithersburg, Maryland artist Logic. With a spot the XXL Freshman cover, recent Def Jam signing and a North American tour underway, as well just releasing his highly anticipated mixtape Young Sinatra: Welcome To Forever . As his fourth mixtape in four years, you can vividly see the progression if you’ve been a fan since the first. Welcome To Forever features verses from fellow XXL Freshmen Dizzy Wright, Trinidad Jame$ as well as Kid Ink, Jehne Aiko, Elijah Blake and Jon Bellion. Production work varies from the legendary NO I.D. and Don Cannon as well as Arthur McArthur, Key Wane, C-Sick, Swiff D, and 6ix. Standout songs on the mixtape are “On The Low” featuring Kid Ink and Trinidad Jame$, “Nasty” and “Man of the Year” along with many others. Stream and download Young Sinatra: Welcome To Forever after the skip and let me know what your favorite track is.