[Audio] Sweatshop Union – “Infinite”

Sweatshop Union just dropped this gem. “Infinite” is the first single and title track off their upcoming album Infinite, set for release on May 28th. You can check out the track listing below and pre-order the album if you wish. Stream “Infinite” below.

1. Infinite
2. Sink or Swim
3. King of the Beach
4. Day Off
5. Space Bears
7. Love
8. Time Granted
9. Family Reunion
10. Feed feat. Snak The Ripper & Def 3
11. Leisure Gang
12. L.A.M.M.
13. We Ready feat. Def 3
14. Listen Up feat. Claire Mortifee