[Mixtape] Gangis Khan aka Camoflauge – “Ninja Music: The Andy Burner Project”

Not to long after releasing his last project Knowledge of Self, Gangis Khan is back with another mixtape titled Ninja Music: The Andy Burner Project, produced entirely by Andy Burner himself. Ninja Music has thirteen original tracks, with standout songs like “Younger Heads”, “No Days Off”, “Ninja Music”, “Working Girl” and “Them Times”. The project features Kin Smuv, Pyrexx and Moula 1st as well. Gangis Khan is an artist I always look forward to hearing more from, just for the fact that he is knowledgeable about what he writes, so whenever you take in one of his songs you always end up learning something useful in everyday life. Lucky for us we have thirteen new songs to enjoy now. Download Ninja Music: The Andy Burner Project after the tracklist and let me know what your favorite tracks are off it.

01. Started From The Bottom
02. Can’t Let Go ft. Pyrexx & Moula 1st
03. Satan Is Real
04. Still Me
05. Younger Heads
06. No Days Off
07. Shattered Dreams ft. Kin Smuv
08. Rider
09. Setting Sun
10. Ninja Music
11. Working Girl ft. Kin Smuv
12. Them Times

Download: Gangis Khan – Ninja Music: The Any Burner Project