Tonight, Roc Nation’s J. Cole will give fans a live stream of his new highly anticipated album, Born Sinner at the locations listed above. The special event will take place in eight cities across North America, including Toronto. The album will be played front to back ONE TIME starting at 8PM EST. Make sure to charge your phone, bring headphones and be on time or you will miss the full experience. Download the LISNR App to your iOS/Android device, find your listening location and be the first to hear Born Sinner Thursday June 6th @8PM EST/ 7PM CT / 5PM PST. The Toronto event will be held at the New Era Store 202 Queen St. W, Toronto. Enjoy!