[News] Maestro Fresh Wes Reveals Track List for “Orchestrated Noise”

Two weeks away from the release of his upcoming Orchestrated Noise album, Maestro Fresh Wes gives us a look at the track listing for his latest project. The album marks a monumental return for the Godfather of Canadian Hip-Hop, as it’s been over a decade since his last full-length release. The man behind “Let You Backbone Slide” describes Orchestrated Noise as a “conceptual extension” of his 1989 platinum-selling album Symphony In Effect. On Orchestrated Noise, Maestro creates a signature sound by blending violins, electric guitars, and heavy basslines. Maestro’s Orchestrated Noise drops June 25th via Fontana North. For more off the album, check out our behind the scenes footage of the making of Maestro and Kardinal’s “Dearly Departed” video. Check out the track list below.

Track list:
1. Look For Me in the Whirlwind ft. King Reign and Saukrates
2. Gladiator ft. Rich Kidd
3. Symphonia Destino ft. Measha Brueggergosman
4. Dearly Departed ft. Kardinal Offishall
5. Desire ft. Lights
6. History Repeated ft. Sam Roberts
7. See You on the Weekend ft. Sadat X and Glenn Lewis
8. Black Trudeau (Rap Prime Minister)
9. The Conversation ft. King Reign
10. Salute (Additional vocals by Chuck D)
11. Reach For The Sky (Try) ft. Classified
12. I Wanna Know ft. The Trews
13. Longevity (Get Up Remix) ft. Adam Bomb
14. Timeless ft. Divine Brown
15. Stranger ft. Saukrates
16. Pyramids in the Sand ft. k-os, Rezza Brothers and Saidah Baba Talibah
17. Born Original ft. E.D.G.E. (Bonus Track)
18. Legendary ft. Kool G Rap and Rezza Brothers (Bonus Track)