[Audio] Drake Announces Album Release Date & 4 New Songs

It may not have been 5am In Toronto but early this morning, Drake launched a new website OVOSound.com informing us that his third studio album, Nothing Was The Same will be released on September 17th. The Young Money rapper also unveiled four new songs including “Jodeci Freestyle”, “The Motion” and guest features on PARTYNEXTDOOR’s “Over Here” as well as Migo’s “Versace.” Listen to all four songs below and let us know what you think. 4/4? You be the judge.