[News] Jay-Z Reveals Track List for “Magna Carta Holy Grail”

With less than two weeks to go until the release of his upcoming album Magna Carta Holy Grail, Jay_Z lets loose the track listing for the project (minus guest/production features). It’s been an exciting past couple weeks for Hov; after hijacking the NBA Finals with his joint commercial with Samsung – and presumably getting a huge cheque from the cellphone company in the process – he went about unveiling the track listing by sending fans on a scavenger hunt throughout his home borough of Brooklyn. According to Billboard, Jay’s publicist Jana Fleishman tweeted out pictures of locations where she was waiting with books containing the song titles. So what do we know about the album? It’s safe to assume Rick Rubin, Timbaland, Swizz Beatz, and Pharrell are involved. After that, it’s pure speculation. Check out the track listing below.

Track list:
1. Picasso Baby
2. Heaven
3. Versus
4. Tom Ford
5. Beach Is Better
6. F—WithMeYouKnowIGotIt
7. Oceans
8. F.U.T.W.
9. Part II (On The Run)
10. BBC
11. La Familia
12. Jay-Z Blue
13. Nickles & Dimes
14. Holy Grail feat. The-Dream (Bonus)
15. Open Letter (Bonus)