[Audio] Blame One & J57 ft. Soul Khan – “Walk in the Sun” (Prod: J57)

Los Angeles’ Blame One and Brooklyn’s J57 are teaming up across coasts for an upcoming collaborative album, and they’ve just released the title track, featuring J57’s Brown Bag AllStar teammate Soul Khan. The track comes off the upcoming Walk in the Sun, set for release on August 27th through Soulspazm. I can’t front like I’ve been a big Blame One fan – I’ll have to check out his music now – but I’m definitely a fan of J57’s production and emceeing, so I’ll be looking forward to this. On an unrelated note to the music, take a moment to appreciate how intricately dope the cover art is. Check out the track listing to Walk in the Sun and stream the title track below.

Track list:
1. B.L.A.M.E.57 ft. DJ Rhettmatic
2. They Don’t Know ft. Akie Bermiss
3. The Movement ft. Brown Bag AllStars
4. Zonin’ ft. Jared Tankel of the Budos Band
5. Circuit Overload
6. K.W.O.
7. Just a Memory (Interlude)
8. Before the Sunset ft. Exile
9. How Much Time’s Left ft. Akie Bermiss
10. Mad Money
11. SD to BK ft. Yeshua da poED & Jared Tankel of the Budos Band
12. Lucid Dream
13. Walk in the Sun ft. Soul Khan