[Mixtape] Curren$y & Young Roddy – “Bales”

When it comes to Spitta, you never have to worry about new music and today, as promised, Curren$y and his Jet Life affiliate Young Roddy release their collaborative mixtape, “Bales.” The 11-track project features production courtesy of Harry Fraud, King Thelonious, AJ Beats, Monstabeatz, Mike Will Made It, Sledgren, and Cardo. Stream “Bales” below.

01. Bales (Prod. by Harry Fraud)
02. Grizzly (prod. by AJ Beats)
03. Weather Channel (Prod. by King Thelonious)
04. Certified (Prod. by Monsta Beatz)
05. The War on Drugs (Prod. by Harry Fraud)
06. 100 Spokes (Prod. by Harry Fraud)
07. Mo Money (feat. Juvenile) (Prod. by Mike Will Made It)
08. AD4 (Prod. by Harry Fraud)
09. Right Now (Prod. by Sledgren)
10. Walkie Talkies (Prod. by King Thelonious)
11. Parking Lot Pimps (Prod. by Cardo)