[Video] Kayo – “The Prologues II: Apology Accepted” (Dir: The Russian)

Kayo just dropped the second instalment in The Prologues series, leading up to the release of his S.L.A.V.E. EP on September 17th. He also let loose the track listing for the EP, which will be released through indie label Black Box. Last time, we got a glimpse into the background behind “Rich Already”. This time, we get a sneak peek of “Apology Accepted”, the closing song off the EP. The song talks about how Kayo’s changed over the past few years, as a result of his successes and pitfalls. As Kayo sings, “She say I came back different/ I say I came back significant.” Check out the video below, directed by The Russian, and take in the track listing for the EP.

Track list:
1. Don’t Bring Me Down feat. Lisa Scinta
2. S.L.A.V.E. feat. Quake & Kirsten Olivia
3. Rich Already
4. Anybody Out There
5. Jaded
6. Transition feat. Cam Smith
7. What You Want
8. Song For Nicole
9. Apology Accepted