[Album] Freedom Writers – “Soon”

I’ve been so anxious on this one it’s not even funny! The Freedom Writers (Adam Bomb, Tona, Frankie Payne, THEO3, Progress, Big Sproxx) have just released their album titled Soon. If you want music filled with knowledge, lyrics, and just plain good hip-hop, this is one for you! With all the production work done by Big Sproxx, this 9 track album features appearances by Sese, Mathematik and Via Linez. There isn’t one perticular stand out track because every song is fire! and every line is a quotable as well. Take in the full album and be sure to purchase it if your feeling it for a mere three dollars. It’s well worth it. Let me know which track your drawn to after listening to this in full.

Purchase: Freedom Writers – Soon