[Video] Pusha T – “King Push” (Prod. Joaquin Phoenix & Kanye West)

Pusha T sticks to his drug demeanor as he drops the somber video for “King Push,” which serves as the opening track off his new LP. Exquisite rhyming can be heard over the Joaquin Phoenix and Kanye West produced song. Pusha’s highly anticipated album, My Name Is My Name is due out October 8. Watch the visuals below.

Pusha T My Name Is My Name Tracklist:

1. King Push
2. Numbers On The Board
3. Sweet Serenade (Feat. Chris Brown)
4. Hold On (Feat. Rick Ross)
5. Suicide (Feat. Ab-Liva)
6. 40 Acres (Feat. The-Dream)
7. No Regrets (Feat. Jeezy And Kevin Cossom)
8. Let Me Love You (Feat. Kelly Rowland)
9. Who I Am (Feat. 2 Chainz & Big Sean)
10. Nosetalgia (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
11. Pain (Feat. Future)
12. S.N.I.T.C.H. (Feat. Pharrell)