Clams Casino has released the third instalment in his Instrumentals mixtape series. The New Jersey beatmaker has been rather reserved compared to previous years but that doesn’t mean he hasn’t made an impact. This year, he’s been able to contribute to the Grand Theft Auto V soundtrack, collaborate with Vic Mensa for a Hewlett Packard commercial, and now, he’s released his latest project, Instrumentals 3. Clams’ 13-track offering includes instrumentals from his production for A$AP Rocky, Mac Miller, and more. It also comes complete with three unreleased tracks as well. Stream/download below.

Instrumentals 3 Tracklist:

01. Crystals
02. Hell (A$AP Rocky instrumental)
03. Cry For Me (unreleased)
04. Pull Me Down (Mikky Ekko instrumental)
05. LVL (A$AP Rocky instrumental)
06. Bird Call (Mac Miller instrumental)
07. Freeze (A$AP Rocky instrumental)
08. Haunt (unreleased)
09. Melthru (unreleased)
10. Bookfiend (DOOM instrumental)
11. Cold Feet (Mac Miller instrumental)
12. Wizard (remix)
13. Youforia (Mac Miller instrumental)

Download: Clams Casino – “Instrumentals 3”