[Mixtape] DJ Esco – “No Sleep”

So here it is, as promised, DJ Esco’s newly dropped mixtape No Sleep. As Future’s official DJ, Esco already gave us a preview of the 23-track mixtape with “The Way the Game Goes”, “Day One”, and more recently, the amazing “Sh!t” remix featuring Future, Drake, and Juicy J. No Sleep is everything I thought it would be: a strong, bouncy track list with rappers such as Jim Jones, Young Scooter, Juicy J, Casino and Johnny Cisco and a mixtape saturated with Future tracks. Reason being is that Future hosts the mixtape, basically giving us a brand new Future album that will be sure to excite all his fans. There are several producers on No Sleep such as 808 Mafia, Mike WiLL Made-It, Zaytoven and Metro Boomin. So far, I’m enjoying “How it Was” featuring Future, “So Awesome” featuring Shy Glizzy, and “Pesos Queso” featuring Shad Da God. Check it out below.