[Mixtape] King Louie- “Tony”

King Louie

King Louie is one of the best rappers to come out of the Chicago area. You may recognize his name from his feature on Kanye West’s, Yeezus album, or maybe you’ve been down since his critically acclaimed mixtape, Drilluminati, or maybe this could be the first time you’ve ever seen his name come up. Whatever the case may be, King Louie is going to be making a lot of noise this summer with his latest project, TONY. Chicago is always releasing some great music, and it’s nice to see one of its brightest, up and coming stars back to his grind. Tony consists of 15 new tracks, with production from the likes of Bobby Johnson (of “OG Bobby Johnson” fame), LeekLeek, C Sick, and more.

Track List

1. B.O.N (Prod By Jack Flash)
2. Sheesh Feat. Chi Hoover (Prod By Jay Storm)
3. Till I Met Selena (Prod By DJ L)
4. Difference Feat. Slitta (Prod By Hearon Trackz)
5. Made (Prod By Jay Storm)
6. Day (Prod By Bobby Johnson)
7. Michael Jackson Money Feat. LeekeLeek (Prod By LeekeLeek)
8. G.O.D (Prod By BlockOnDaTrakk)
9. Ambitions As A Rider
10. Live & Die In Chicago (Prod By Smylez)
11. Fuck Nigga (Prod By C Sick)
12. God King Feat. Chi Hoover (Prod By Mr Incredible)
13. Why They Hating On Me
14. Would You Believe It (Prod By C Sick)
15. MF Feat. Leek