[Audio] Big Sean – “Paradise”, “I Don’t Fuck With You”, “Jit/Juke”, “4th Quarter”


Oh God! Following his announcement that he has signed with Roc Nation, Big Sean has released 4 new songs today, which also coincide with the release of his Adidas sneaker as well. “Paradise”, “I Don’t Fuck With You”, “Jit/Juke”, and “4th Quarter” feature production from MikeWillMadeIt, DJ Mustard, Kanye West, Nate Fox, Da Internz, L&F, and Key Wane. Stream below.