[Industry News] Shad – TSOL Album Cover & Track listing

Release Date: May 25.

For now Shad is keeping what TSOL means to himself.

Would you like to take a guess what it means?


1. “Intro”
2. “Rose Garden”
3. “Keep Shining”
4. “Lucky 1’s”
5. “A Good Name”
6. “We Are The Ones (Reservoir Poetry)”
7. “Telephone”
8. “Call Waiting (Interlude)”
9. “Yaa I Get It”
10. “Listen”
11. “At The Same Time”
12. “We, Myself, and I”
13. “Outro”

Make sure you check out my interview with Shad