[Mixtape] Talib Kweli – “Attack The Block”

Talib Kweli just released his latest mixtape, pairing up with Z-Trip for Attack The Block. The mixtape serves as a prequel to Kweli’s forthcoming album, and features notable guest appearances by Mac Miller (“Earning Potential”), John Forte, Skyzoo, Posdnuos, Rubix and Fashawn (“That’s Enough”), Black Thought and Ab-Soul (“Congregation”), Jay Rock (“The Corner”), Killer Mike (“Getting To The Money”), Greg Nice and Styles P (“NY Shining”), Das Racist (“I Like It”), and Grafh and Planet Asia (“Solid Gold”). Attack The Block features notable production from 9th Wonder (“To The Music”), OhNo (“That’s Enough”, “I Like It”), Charlemagne (“The Corner”), and Boi-1da (“Outstanding”). Stream and download Attack The Block below. [via Datpiff]